The Eternally Unforgiven Project

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Product Details:
Product details Audio CD (April 21, 2009) Parental Advisory ed. edition Number of Discs: 1 Label: Gangway/Bloc Star ASIN: B001RX8PP6

Hear some of X-Raided's most captivating story-telling on tracks like Acid Raid and The Legend of Ice Cold.  Recorded while X-Raided was in prison, you will feel his soul stirring on this album. 


Track Listings

  1. The Patriot Act
  2. Eternally Unforgiven
  3. Assisted Suicide
  4. Acid Rain
  5. High Notoriety
  6. Still Can't C Me
  7. Focused
  8. The Legend of Ice Cold